Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Tania
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2018

    Relaxing and luxurious

    I thought the food was a little expensive.
    The view from the room was amazing! The bed was comfy and the shower was great. The room was large , clean and quiet. The staff are all lovely and very helpful too. The shuttle bus into town was a great service.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    25 September 2018

    Perfect for what we were after

    Kitchen could have been better equipped
    Lovely comfy beds and roomy apartments. Beautiful walk into town
    Stacey
    au

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Great service. Good location. Clean and comfortable room. Would recommend!

    Ali
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Best Place in Queenstown

    Views are breathtaking, Clean and comfortable beds, underground parking.
    Kylie
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    Everything was perfect

    Anthony
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    Fantastic spot, staff very accommodating, lovely views and area.
    Anastasia
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018

    10/10 recommend to friends, family & anyone travelling to Queenstown!!

    Unfortunatley the hotel breakfast was below par and overpriced.
    The conciege were some of the best I’ve ever experinced.
    Luke
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018
    The views were beautiful and the staff were wonderful. Everything was taken care of and it gave us more time to enjoy the holiday.
    AH
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    12345
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018

    Beautiful stay at a lovely hotel - will stay here every time!

    Breakfast was overpriced - after the first day, we ate at cafes in town instead. However, literally everything else about the hotel was great!
    Beautiful, luxurious, romantic hotel! Amazing views of the mountain right outside your window. Staff was top-notch. Enclosed car-park is always a bonus. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was delicious every night and even the room service food was great. Room was large, spacious, had large windows letting in a lot of natural light and the beautiful scenery. Bathroom had both a shower and a jacuzzi tub. Room was well-equipped with bathrobes, towels, toiletries, etc. Good wifi. Large, comfortable bed with comprehensive pillow menu. Will absolutely stay here every time I'm in Queenstown. Location is a little far from the center of town (technically walkable but I wouldn't want to do it regularly, but only a 5 minute drive). However the hotel offers a very convenient free shuttle as well as free-parking if you have a rental car, and the views that the location gets you are absolutely worth it.
    Frank
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018

    We will be returning

    Not much, perhaps the facility to have late checkout without an extra charge
    We were returning customers. This is our choice of accommodation im Queenstown. Great facilities, excellent apartments, superb views, friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this property
    Hau man mendy
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2018
    Too many steps to access the room
    New
    Sally
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cathy
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Great experience

    We were not informed The restaurant offered a food and wine degustation menu until we arrived for our pre booked meal and were then told, very nicely, that we should book for one the next time we come! How about the option is mentioned when booking?
    The staff are very helpful and although a little out of town, there is a very comfy free bus for drop offs and pick ups. The drivers are very informative and happy to answer questions or offer recommendations. The apartment large, clean and with very comfortable beds. The views stunning.
    Inderjeet
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    Absolutely magnificent.

    Some hotel receptionists were extremely helpful especially Lauren.
    Zhixiang
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2018
    If you choose lakeview room, sure you can see the lake and mountains. But, if you didn't choose the "lakeview" room, you won't be able to see them because there is a block of building in front which will block your vision. The second day we upgraded to executive room, I felt like the bed sheet hasn't been changed. There is hair on the sheet and I think this is not good for a 5-star hotel. We placed a note in the room and it got changed when we came back to hotel at night. The other thing is breakfast buffet is very limited option and coffee isn't free!
    Customer services are great. The staff are very friendly, nice and willing to help. Bathroom amenities are great. If you choose spa pool, they also provide you sea salt and rose fragrance for relaxation.
    Jacqueline Leong
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    17 September 2018

    Good view but off centre location

    Service standard average
    View
    Diana
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Nothing
    Everything!
    mohammed
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabrielle
    nz

    Review score

    2.5
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews