Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.7
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Claire Tauziet
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 April 2018

    Amazing hotel in Queenstown! Don't look somewhere else, book here :)

    Nothing! (but just to mention something, the parking is very narrow which is intimidating while driving a big car)
    We liked everything! Stunning view, wonderful staff, very spacious room, great service and more
    Nontawat
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Excellent Property, would love to go back everytime i visit Queenstown.
    Vipasri
    th

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    -
    good bed / good view
    Janene
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Loved the location, the apartment and the walk along the lake to the town centre.

    The lobby was a little small... not much public space to sit in with kids.
    Location. Very spacious and comfortable. The kids were delighted with the free movies on demand. View from the balcony was lovely even without a lake view. Staff were very helpful and the shuttle into town was very convenient.
    Frances
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Excellent

    We had a fabulous lake view apartment but it looked like some rooms might not have had a view of anything - check before you book
    Excellent location - shuttle into town Lovely fire in reception and in the apartments
    Samantha
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Luxurious accommodation with excellent dining options

    Nothing - it was amazing
    We didn’t leave the room and had room service for our entire stay. Everything was amazing!!
    Victoria
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    14 April 2018

    Luxury stay close to town

    The second bedroom was a little noisy as it was near the driveway and walk way
    Rooms were lovely and the daily room clean was excellent. Staff were friendly and professional Shuttle service was good
    simona
    au

    Review score

    10
    14 April 2018

    Excellent! We will be back!

    couldn't fault anything
    We stayed there with my husband for 7 nights. Room, facilities, the reception and the staff was exceptional! We had an amazing room with a spa and balcony overlooking the lake. We would definitely recommend the hotel to other. We will stay there again!
    Ahmad
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrew finnigan
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Was clean & everything you didn't know you needed was provided
    Christine
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018

    Very good

    It would have been good if the staff could of keep the rain away
    We really enjoyed our stay. It was a special time as I proposed to my girlfriend there.
    kathryn
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great views from a great room.

    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018

    Gauges place to stay just outside of busy town centre

    The roll curtains were modern and look very nice but we felt that master bedroom need thicker curtains because it was too bright in the bedroom early in the morning.
    - Room(s) We had 2 bedroom apartment lake view for 3 nights. The living room has lovely (electric) fire space and very nice kitchen. Stunning lake view from our big balcony! Bedrooms are descent size and have enough closets Very clean everywhere. - Service/ restaurant Very friendly stuff. At the concierge desk, they help you to book activities! Hotel Shuttle bus are running to and from town (5 min drive). We had dinner at the hotel restaurant and all dishes we had were super delicious.
    Remco & Ellen
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Luxery hotel with amazing view over Lake!

    Nothing to complain!
    Amazing hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good location to explore Queenstown (40 min walk - or by car/ shuttle bus in 10 min). 10 min drive from Airport
    SIMONE
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    nz

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gillian
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    6 April 2018

    Views beautiful from our room. Disappointed with our interaction with desk staff.

    We didnt like paying for an extra room that we neither booked or had use for. Our stay worked out very expensive as some how, whether it was the fault of booking .com or the hotel itself, we were told we booked two rooms. One for my husband and one for myself????? Wouldnt you think the hotel could come at some compromise. I wouldnt have objected to maybe one extra nights payment, but three nights for a room we didnt even use??
    The view from our window. The restaurant staff were lovely. The desk staff not so pleasant.
Loading reviews